CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 21427 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1021 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: C25A715D-3494-4A64-97B6-FA01890E3E8D

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 LaShawn A. Williams Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 M. K. Monica Singh Alex Salgado Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Precinct: 0192 - 22 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014449811 Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 62381876-12C3-469B-B71B-FA02052FE2AB Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Undervotes: 1
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek