## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 21397 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 1136 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Xavier Alfaro

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 9B68F3D2-B63F-47EB-96F1-F9B7EAC0AD07

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** 

Danielle Dick County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle

**Bob Wolfe** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

**HC PROPOSITION A FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+) 05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 3F6DD1D3-5CAB-4B1A-B59F-F9BDB0BFBF60

Central Batch Id:

Lieutenant Governor

**Contest Title** Option

Shanna Steele

United States Representative, District 8 Roy Eriksen Beto O'Rourke Governor

Attorney General Mark Ash

Comptroller of Public Accounts V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Thomas Edward Oxford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young