## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 21384 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0974 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Commissioner of the General Land Office

District Judge, 185th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Dawn Buckingham

Chris Carmona

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr ld: 1F433261-F76A-44D6-9B23-F98B4952E2A9

Contest Title	Option
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9Evan YoungJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 8

Audrey Young

State Representative, District 135

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Sonya L. Aston

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Tami C. Pierce

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Robert H. Jackson

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District

Kristin M. Guiney

District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo

District Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford

District Judge, 190th Judicial District

District Judge, 208th Judicial District

Heather Hudson

District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton

District Judge, 228th Judicial District

Andy Taylor

District Judge, 230th Judicial District Brad Hart