CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 21381 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0687 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 387B27F4-42B1-44AE-926D-F98729FF6F2E

Contest Title

HC PROPOSITION C

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Precinct: 0505 - 153 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 State Representative, District 148 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Option

FOR Melissa L. Rowell Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 3EE71A5B-C2FD-4064-9E18-F989342CA8AE

Option

Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Robert Johnson John Whitmire Penny Morales Shaw Julie Countiss Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Latosha Lewis Payne Rabeea Collier Tanya Garrison Dasean Jones