## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21367 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 60D8E3DA-812A-4076-9DA9-F92EA200D79C

Option

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0576 - 22	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 12A37BA0-401E-45FD-90EE-F92FD4A9AF4A
Central Batch Id:	

## **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek