CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1061 - 483 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21299 of 21915

 Option
Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 306FA401-0153-4C42-962D-F87A891AC1A9

HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Myriam Saldivar
SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION A	FOR
SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CNP UD, PROPOSITION A	FOR
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 4, Director, District 4	Mark Ramsey
Precinct: 0185 - 9	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: D76B1F27-A6D3-45E9-966F-F87FDEF8DB74
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

Contest Title

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Undervotes: 1
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond