CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

ive November 8, 2022 General and pecial Election un Time 8:17 A un Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0258 - 151 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21285 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: E80D8A56-EA39-4EA0-A776-F86116161615

Contest Title	Option
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	AGAINST
Precinct: 0881 - 439 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 5F76B6ED-5901-4268-8811-F861691D2D1F
Contest Title	Option
Contest Title United States Representative, District 8	OptionLaura Jones
	·
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
United States Representative, District 8 Governor	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Dan Patrick
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Dan Patrick Ken Paxton
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Dan Patrick Ken Paxton V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Dan Patrick Ken Paxton V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza Jay Kleberg
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Dan Patrick Ken Paxton V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza Jay Kleberg Sid Miller
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Dan Patrick Ken Paxton V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza Jay Kleberg Sid Miller Jaime Andres Diez

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 8

State Representative, District 135 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Mike May Julie Countiss

Julia Maldonado

Jesse F. McClure, III

Rhett Rosenquest Smith

Dana Huffman