CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0117 - 30 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Co

District Judge, 208th Judic District Judge, 209th Judic District Judge, 228th Judic District Judge, 230th Judic District Judge, 232nd Judie District Judge, 234th Judic District Judge, 248th Judic District Judge, 262nd Judi District Judge, 263rd Judic District Judge, 269th Judic District Judge, 270th Judic District Judge, 281st Judic District Judge, 295th Judic District Judge, 482nd Judi Family District Judge, 245 Family District Judge, 246t Family District Judge, 247 Family District Judge, 257t Family District Judge, 280 Family District Judge, 308t Family District Judge, 309 Family District Judge, 310 Family District Judge, 311 Family District Judge, 312t Family District Judge, 313 Family District Judge, 314t Family District Judge, 315 County Judge Judge, County Civil Court Judge, County Civil Court

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21247 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: D81674B9-F3D0-44F2-B934-F806CCF1F060

ontest Title	Option
icial District	Heather Hudson
icial District	Kevin Fulton
icial District	Andy Taylor
icial District	Brad Hart
licial District	Joshua Normand
icial District	Michael West
icial District	Julian Ramirez
licial District	Tonya McLaughlin
icial District	Amber Cox
icial District	Bruce Bain
icial District	Michael Landrum
cial District	Michelle Fraga
icial District	Malcolm Whittaker
licial District	Maritza Antu
5th Judicial District	Dan Lemkuil
6th Judicial District	Charley Prine
7th Judicial District	Geric Tipsword
7th Judicial District	Leonel Leo Farias II
Oth Judicial District	Rose Cardenas
8th Judicial District	Todd Frankfort
9th Judicial District	Jesus Guillen
Oth Judicial District	Andrew Michael Bayley
1th Judicial District	Gardner Eastland
2th Judicial District	Quyen Pham
3th Judicial District	Rachel Leal-Hudson
4th Judicial District	Cindy Hide
5th Judicial District	Maria Valeria Brock
	Alexandra del Moral Mealer
t at Law No. 1	James Lombardino
t at Law No. 2	Clyde Raymond Leuchtag