## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 21138 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 2CD41D93-E45C-4542-85DA-F6B00F4656A4

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Precinct: 0499 - 124

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

HC PROPOSITION A

Device Type: Scan

**Dan Simons** 

Genesis E. Draper

Raul Rodriguez

Jessica N. Padilla

**AGAINST** 

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 13EDA0E1-04A1-4B0A-8CC8-F6B01CED7939

**Contest Title Option** Judge County Criminal Court No. 15 Vavior Alfaro

Judge, County Chiminal Court No. 15	Advier Allaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart

**County Treasurer Kyle Scott** 

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** 

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST**