CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0974 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Family District Judge, 257th Judicial Family District Judge, 280th Judicial Family District Judge, 308th Judicial Family District Judge, 309th Judicial Family District Judge, 310th Judicial Family District Judge, 311th Judicial Family District Judge, 312th Judicial Family District Judge, 313th Judicial Family District Judge, 314th Judicial Family District Judge, 315th Judicial County Judge Judge, County Civil Court at Law Ne Judge, County Civil Court at Law N Judge, County Civil Court at Law N Judge, County Civil Court at Law Ne Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21112 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 59A948B8-D481-4F18-AFBC-F671F80BD0D4

e	Option
al District	Sandra Peake
al District	Damiane "Dianne" Curvey
al District	Gloria Lopez
al District	Linda Marie Dunson
al District	Sonya Leah Heath
al District	Germaine Ja'net Tanner
al District	Teresa J. Waldrop
al District	Natalia Oakes
al District	Michelle Moore
al District	Leah Shapiro
	Lina Hidalgo
lo. 1	Audrie Lawton Evans
lo. 2	Jim F. Kovach
lo. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
lo. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
1	Alex Salgado
2	Ronnisha Bowman
3	Porscha Natasha Brown
4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
5	David Marcel Fleischer
6	Kelley Andrews
7	Andrew A. Wright
8	Erika Ramirez
9	Toria J. Finch
10	Juanita Jackson
11	Sedrick T. Walker II
12	Genesis E. Draper
13	Raul Rodriguez
14	Je'Rell A. Rogers