CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21101 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0577 - 314

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 295th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 2636D282-C472-460E-93C7-F659DD584CAC

Contest Title Option Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Joan Huffman State Senator, District 17 State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton District Judge, 228th Judicial District **Andy Taylor** District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart** Joshua Normand District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District Michael West District Judge, 248th Judicial District Julian Ramirez District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Amber Cox District Judge, 269th Judicial District Bruce Bain District Judge, 270th Judicial District Michael Landrum District Judge, 281st Judicial District Michelle Fraga

Malcolm Whittaker