CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 21095 of 21915

Je'Rell A. Rogers

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Tonya Jones

Official results

Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0327 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: B4FD5364-DEBA-4A48-B509-F647B5C1EB3B

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 68376687-5682-4B94-9207-F65183C19F54

Option

Option

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Precinct: 0074 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Joel DeJean United States Representative, District 38 Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Ken Paxton **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce