CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0701 - 390 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

District Judge, 230th Judicial District District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District District Judge, 270th Judicial District District Judge, 281st Judicial District District Judge, 295th Judicial District District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Family District Judge, 245th Judicial District Family District Judge, 246th Judicial District Family District Judge, 247th Judicial District Family District Judge, 257th Judicial District Family District Judge, 280th Judicial District Family District Judge, 308th Judicial District Family District Judge, 309th Judicial District Family District Judge, 310th Judicial District Family District Judge, 311th Judicial District Family District Judge, 312th Judicial District Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District County Judge Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21064 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 98BF9673-C2C3-4AB3-A253-F5EDEC647A57

Option
Brad Hart
Joshua Normand
Michael West
Julian Ramirez
Tonya McLaughlin
Amber Cox
Bruce Bain
Michael Landrum
Michelle Fraga
Malcolm Whittaker
Maritza Antu
Dan Lemkuil
Charley Prine
Geric Tipsword
Leonel Leo Farias II
Rose Cardenas
Todd Frankfort
Jesus Guillen
Andrew Michael Bayley
Gardner Eastland
Quyen Pham
Rachel Leal-Hudson
Cindy Hide
Maria Valeria Brock
Alexandra del Moral Mealer
James Lombardino
Clyde Raymond Leuchtag
Aaron G. Adams
Brian Staley
Nathan Moss