CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

ive November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202 General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21015 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+2 Cvr Id: 7F2BEFB6-0D19-44C

Precinct: 0244 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 7F2BEFB6-0D19-44C8-AEA7-F557B7C1C143

Contest Title	Option	
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR	
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR	
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Myriam Saldivar	
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell	
Precinct: 0074 - 48	Device Type: Scan	
Party:	Device Serial: S2014269310	
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY	
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 3172358F-244D-463B-9349-F5628ED128AC	
Central Batch Id:		
	- ··	

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron