## CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2101 of 21915

Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 9A1FEBFB-2122-4D2F-B90E-18B94892B3AC

#### **Contest Title**

### HC PROPOSITION C

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Precinct: 0498 - 38 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

#### **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District

# FOR

Melissa L. Rowell Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 31D2CBD6-D404-43BB-8F08-18BCF2E7F46E

## Option

Option

Option
Carmen Maria Montiel
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Will Hickman
George Brian Vachris
Terry Adams
April Farris
Kevin Jewell
Randy Wilson
Nile Copeland
Nathan J. Milliron
Sonya L. Aston
Tami C. Pierce

# **Official results**