CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/202.

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 21009 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0626 - 166

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr ld: 2E528562-DA47-436C-B1F3-F54FA7157ABD

Contest Title Option Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman Joan Huffman State Senator, District 17 State Representative, District 133 Mano DeAyala Terry Adams Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo Chris Carmona District Judge, 185th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District Heather Hudson District Judge, 208th Judicial District District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton District Judge, 228th Judicial District Andy Taylor District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart** District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Joshua Normand District Judge, 234th Judicial District Michael West District Judge, 248th Judicial District Julian Ramirez District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin Amber Cox District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District Bruce Bain District Judge, 270th Judicial District Michael Landrum District Judge, 281st Judicial District Michelle Fraga District Judge, 295th Judicial District Malcolm Whittaker