CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0759 - 374 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21008 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 81FBBFB6-FB63-4C7D-9417-F54BCA853CCD

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0626 - 166	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014310710
Polling Place: 11033	Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 2E528562-DA47-436C-B1F3-F54FA7157ABD
Central Batch Id:	
Contect Title	Ontion

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 7	Johnny Teague
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III