CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 A

Run Time 8:17 AN

11/8/2022

Page 21002 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0495 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: B2919FC8-CCE9-4E22-A48E-F53E0D31EAB6

Contest Title Option

Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Debra Lehrmann Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado
Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Debra Lehrmann Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado
Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Debra Lehrmann Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado
Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Debra Lehrmann Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado
Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Susan Hays Luke Warford Debra Lehrmann Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado
Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Luke Warford Debra Lehrmann Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado
·	Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado
Justice. Supreme Court. Place 5	Julia Maldonado
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Representative, District 138	Stephanie Morales
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Gemayel L. Haynes
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Katherine "Kat" Thomas
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Andrea Beall
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Tamika "Tami" Craft
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Beverly Armstrong
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Brian E. Warren