CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 20990 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0325 - 20

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: DB0C2C0D-EA4F-4EC3-BC95-F51C32D3A447

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
-	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Precinct: 0609 - 341	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S1913474211
Polling Place: 11045	Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 3E97B900-3C39-4201-8F80-F526FADAEB4F
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle