CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2096 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: D475E0CF-BCE3-4E07-AD77-18A008E30417

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0486 - 100 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 04A6C051-4294-450D-91F8-18AAB6F56631

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Jay Kleberg Commissioner of the General Land Office

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Michelle Palmer Member, State Board of Education, District 6

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson