## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20950 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0720 - 184

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: DD6F2B5C-0DBC-4BB0-B217-F49F53857B06

**Contest Title Option** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1 HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1 HC PROPOSITION C **Undervotes: 1** KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **Undervotes: 1** Precinct: 0898 - 163 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 0090FF4C-5DEE-4AAD-96BA-F4A2263BFF61 Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell