CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0806 - 75 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 2093 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 8667C8CC-21A3-44B0-AAA9-18988421A8EF

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Precinct: 0804 - 305	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: D475E0CF-BCE3-4E07-AD77-18A008E30417
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III