CVR Report

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0560 - 9 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20928 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 42491197-BA16-40CD-911B-F454CC3B5089

Contest Title	Option
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	FOR
Precinct: 0804 - 417	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: F4401187-8A96-4F3B-B51D-F458191F2D7B
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Representative, District 135	Jon Rosenthal
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart