CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0322 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District District Judge, 184th Judicial District District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District District Judge, 230th Judicial District District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20922 of 21915 Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 265CE17C-B4B9-494C-ACA7-F450068D35FA

Option
Janet T. Dudding
Jay Kleberg
Susan Hays
Luke Warford
Erin A. Nowell
Amanda Reichek
Julia Maldonado
Dana Huffman
Robert Johnson
John Whitmire
Julie Countiss
Mike Engelhart
Cheri C. Thomas
William Demond
Latosha Lewis Payne
Rabeea Collier
Tanya Garrison
Dasean Jones
Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
Gemayel L. Haynes
Katherine "Kat" Thomas
Andrea Beall
Tamika "Tami" Craft
Beau Miller
Beverly Armstrong
Brian E. Warren
Frank Aguilar
Chris Morton
Josh Hill
Lauren Reeder