CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20898 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0671 - 375 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: A9002C3C-94B0-44F1-923E-F3FEFAD75C62

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Precinct: 0165 - 83 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: C4E12070-00DC-4AD3-A1CD-F405672C36CC

Contest Title Option

Frin A. Nowell

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Namoud Commissioner

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 17 Titus Benton

State Representative, District 138 Stephanie Morales

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones