CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20881 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0365 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 7E6ED512-A4EE-4AD8-96B9-F3BABB3BBE3A

Contest Title Option Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **Kyle Scott County Treasurer** HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G FOR Precinct: 0495 - 48 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2115023605 Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 75152254-46AC-4C7C-9320-F3C514223BA3 Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Alfred Molison, Jr
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford