CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 2086 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0270 - 153

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 06785E11-8C60-4BC7-855C-1886BCECFFAF

Contest little	Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10Dan SpjutJudge, County Criminal Court No. 11Dan SimonsJudge, County Criminal Court No. 12Matthew DexterJudge, County Criminal Court No. 13Lance LongJudge, County Criminal Court No. 14Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0495 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Type: Scan

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr ld: 7E668CD3-B447-4B13-8003-188948EB189A

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38

Governor

Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor

Dan Patrick

Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 138

Lacey Hull

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland