CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM Run Date

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 36DD5E29-31DD-4307-8561-F36453CB12E4

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 575979B8-238B-4467-AC52-F36E24322E93

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Precinct: 0803 - 415 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor Greg Abbott Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller **Railroad Commissioner** Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 132 **Mike Schofield** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Randy Wilson Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20855 of 21915

Matthew Dexter

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Lance Long

Option