CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20840 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0697 - 343

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 00C6F580-B36A-457E-B018-F3452B5D4A71

Contest Title Option Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18 Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Rochelle Mercedes Garza **Attorney General** Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 John Whitmire State Senator, District 15 Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian F. Warren