CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

tun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20837 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 30D797A3-BCA8-4AA7-B9A4-F32ECD793B05

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9

Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0661 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: CDEA2AC3-2861-4CE2-A5D2-F3405262527D

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option
United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson