CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20793 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0643 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: BFFEDF91-4A5F-4688-8625-F28375FA499F

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 Brian Staley Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 1042 - 237 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+) 05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: C61086E3-A6A8-4A13-8608-F285BB294F4F Central Batch Id: Contest Title Ontion

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones