## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0643 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: BFFEDF91-4A5F-4688-8625-F28375FA499F

**Contest Title** Option United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor Greg Abbott Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar** Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller **Railroad Commissioner** Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 135 Mike May Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo Chris Carmona District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford

Fred Shuchart

Heather Hudson

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20791 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390