CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0327 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20755 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: A8C8BA87-8659-4231-8D05-F1E3511135EA

Option

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Precinct: 0437 - 62 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 433039F6-9AFD-4091-855A-F1E74B6F52D4
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek