CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0450 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20732 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 8628CC54-802D-4A7A-80F5-F17AA3CD40C0

Option

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Precinct: 0661 - 340 Party: Polling Place: 11072	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O
Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Cvr Id: C20BDBD1-AC03-49DF-8BA0-F17D4018FE58

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones** Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz **District Clerk** Marilyn Burgess **County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST