CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20711 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0882 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 9124C87A-61A7-4064-BCA9-F137C1195EED

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Precinct: 0935 - 283 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014440811 Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: AC7353CD-CF06-49B4-BD72-F152A1F1C652 Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss