CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 20682 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0493 - 265

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 9348BD06-57F0-42F7-B6C4-F0DD4980E683

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 1

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Will Archer Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott HC PROPOSITION A **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

KLEIN ISD, Position 6 Cathy M. Arellano

KLEIN ISD, Position 7 Jack "Joaquin" Velasquez

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Jim Pulliam

Precinct: 0609 - 341 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: FEDDC78B-59AC-4C31-8E0F-F0E4F1F32F45

FOR

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor **Greq Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann