CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20667 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0609 - 341

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: E52B5676-5074-48A7-9892-F0AF31687E64

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Melissa L. Rowell N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Precinct: 0521 - 285 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 008C54DD-E82E-4787-A59C-F0B35FE03BF3

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Scott Walker

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young**

State Representative, District 135 Mike May