## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time

Run Time 8:17 AN

un Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20664 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1053 - 134

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 16CCFBA5-34D2-4BD6-BE27-F094E66FE8D8

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0366 - 189	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811
Party: Polling Place: 11037	Device Serial. 52014449611  Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Cvr Id: DE85F896-E694-484F-8505-F097ECD89819
Contest Title	Option

Contest little	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2	Amy Hinojosa
County Commissioner, Precinct 2	Adrian Garcia
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
County Clerk County Treasurer County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 County Commissioner, Precinct 2	Teneshia Hudspeth Carla L. Wyatt Amy Hinojosa Adrian Garcia