CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20656 of 21915

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 2BC1AC4D-F090-46CB-9CDD-F08D1BC9025E

Contest Title

HC PROPOSITION C

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Precinct: 0438 - 62 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Option

Undervotes: 1	
Undervotes: 1	
Undervotes: 1	
Device Type: Scan	
Device Serial: S2014310710	
Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]	
Cvr Id: 8F301C8A-D75D-4A3E-8C43-F08F897F939A	

Option

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 17	Joan Huffman
State Representative, District 133	Mano DeAyala
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron