CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 20649 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0496 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 4ACAD481-B56B-42D8-9C2A-F07353BB8F6D

Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	Aaron G. Adams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0383 - 134	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: \$2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 0744608A-1C7C-4B01-B104-F0747B9FD42F

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek