CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20644 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0548 - 135

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: D28F9F75-922F-4EB4-9227-F06BA832F5BC

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

Will Archer

District Clerk

Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 1042 - 237

Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+) 05LX7HG15!3CQ[T'W

Cvr ld: 89D42E1D-D3C7-4FA6-8F89-F070F38F77B9

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonado

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer
State Representative, District 149 Hubert Vo