## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20636 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0694 - 386

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: E93AABE2-66C1-43D7-8305-F051C71DE980

**Contest Title** Option

Attorney General  Comptroller of Public Accounts  Commissioner of the General Land Office  Commissioner of Agriculture  Railroad Commissioner  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9  Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado
Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek
Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Susan Hays Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek
Railroad Commissioner  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	
	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	
	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Kevin Fulton
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Andy Taylor
District Judge, 230th Judicial District	Brad Hart