CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20589 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0548 - 135

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 869B1B76-447E-4A6E-895E-EFE05D8C225F

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews**

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8

Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0434 - 103 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605 Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B93B4D3B-65C8-4979-9A66-EFE060B9180C

Central Batch Id:

Attorney General

Contest Title Option

Ken Paxton

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

Joan Huffman State Senator, District 17

State Representative, District 134 Ryan McConnico