CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20575 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0120 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 0DC6870C-4F6C-4B36-AB05-EFBA64B0E554

Contest Title Option

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G FOR

Precinct: 0775 - 46

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 357332BC-1587-4DE8-A363-EFBF07946916

Contest Title Option Lizzie Fletcher United States Representative, District 7 Beto O'Rourke Governor Shanna Steele Lieutenant Governor Mark Ash **Attorney General** Comptroller of Public Accounts V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Thomas Edward Oxford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 **Robert Johnson** Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire State Representative, District 134 Carol Unsicker Ted Wood Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison Dasean Jones District Judge, 180th Judicial District