CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 20545 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0643 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 79145D52-3208-4095-BE1B-EF6674A8DEB2

Cvr Id: 868D807E-6727-489B-9094-EF64CC3FFCD2

Contest Title Option

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** Precinct: 0122 - 88 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Lieutenant Governor

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Mike Collier

William Demond

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 29 Sylvia Garcia

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison