CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20536 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 913446AF-0092-4B40-94DA-EF42DAEF3633

Raul Rodriguez Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 84D6350D-714E-44CF-8FDC-EF4FAB2DAFFC

Option

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 7	Johnny Teague
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 17	Joan Huffman
State Representative, District 133	Mano DeAyala
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce

Precinct: 0593 - 200

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Precinct: 0626 - 166 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: