CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 20485 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0109 - 74

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: BA7ED16E-580A-40BF-9ACC-EEBBECB82FEE

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones**

Precinct: 0155 - 109 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: 9'+) 05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: A9282205-8D45-4AB5-88ED-EEBC68E4848A

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron

Robert H. Jackson

Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce