CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0860 - 86 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 20482 of 21915 1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 7E38E3F4-02BF-44F5-B45A-EEBBE4CF828B

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0109 - 74	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: BA7ED16E-580A-40BF-9ACC-EEBBECB82FEE
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18
Governor
Lieutenant Governor
Attorney General
Comptroller of Public Accounts
Commissioner of the General Land Office
Commissioner of Agriculture
Railroad Commissioner
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6
State Senator, District 15

Option

Sheila Jackson Lee
Beto O'Rourke
Mike Collier
Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Janet T. Dudding
Jay Kleberg
Susan Hays
Luke Warford
Erin A. Nowell
Amanda Reichek
Julia Maldonado
Dana Huffman
Robert Johnson
John Whitmire