CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20472 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0225 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Family District Judge, 245th Judicial District

Family District Judge, 246th Judicial District Family District Judge, 247th Judicial District

Family District Judge, 257th Judicial District

Family District Judge, 280th Judicial District

Family District Judge, 308th Judicial District

Family District Judge, 309th Judicial District Family District Judge, 310th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: FC01DA47-32F3-41AF-966B-EEA7FB419F74

Contest Title Option District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton Andy Taylor District Judge, 228th Judicial District District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart** District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Joshua Normand District Judge, 234th Judicial District Michael West Julian Ramirez District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin Amber Cox District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District Bruce Bain District Judge, 270th Judicial District Michael Landrum District Judge, 281st Judicial District Michelle Fraga District Judge, 295th Judicial District Malcolm Whittaker District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Maritza Antu

Dan Lemkuil

Charley Prine

Geric Tipsword

Todd Frankfort

Jesus Guillen

Leonel Leo Farias II Rose Cardenas

Andrew Michael Bayley