## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 20443 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0125 - 91

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 34D49681-55F2-41F4-93D5-EE4DEBB80829

Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8Erika RamirezJudge, County Criminal Court No. 9Toria J. FinchJudge, County Criminal Court No. 10Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12Matthew DexterJudge, County Criminal Court No. 13Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0117 - 30 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: F512BF41-7269-4971-A0A0-EE4FFCE3291C

Central Batch Id:

United States Representative, District 18

Carmen Maria Montiel

Governor Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart